AgWorkers Board of Directors consists of 15 agricultural leaders from across the state of Texas. Each board member represents an organization or sector of the agriculture industry.  They are chosen to lead our organization and represent their members and organizations in which they serve. Their knowledge, service and leadership are invaluable as they lead and direct the future of AgWorkers.

M-Hill.jpg Marcus Hill Chairman / President Ft. Worth, Tx
Nelius.jpg Mr. Fritz Nelius Vice Chairman Bellville, Tx
B-Hill.jpg Brandon Hill Corporate Secretary Arlington, Tx
Brown.jpg Kelli Brown Throckmorton, Tx
Cassidy.jpg Doug Cassidy Colleyville, Tx
Fraze.jpg Dr. Steve Fraze Lubbock, Tx
Jernagin.jpg Gene Jernigan Godley, Tx
McClure.jpg Harriet McClure College Station, TX
Miller.jpg Dr. Hurley Miller Grand Prairie, Tx
pavelock.jpg Dr. Dwayne Pavelock Huntsville, Tx
Skaggs.jpg Dr. Chris Skaggs Bryan, Tx
DougSteele.png Dr. Douglas Steele Bryan, Tx
Smith.jpg Dr. Ed Smith Bryan, Tx
Williams.jpg Tony Williams Austin, Tx
Ross Wilson Ross Wilson Canyon, Tx